Way to go Jonny and Colin!

by Jonathan on February 18, 2002

Jonny has been nominated for the 2002 Orville H. Gibson Guitar Award.

Ryan Adams
Peter Buck (R.E.M.)
The Edge (U2)
Jonny Greenwood (Radiohead)
Mark Knopfler
Lenny Kravitz
Dave Navarro
Joe Perry (Aerosmith)
Richie Sambora
Steve Vai
Meanwhile, Colin was nominated for the Orville H. Gibson Bassist Award.

Adam Clayton (U2)
Colin Greenwood (Radiohead)
Stefan Lessard (Dave Matthews Band)
Shavo (System of the Down)
Dana Williams (Diamond Rio)
{thanks to Zach & Seleena}

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: