Japanese Tour CD Out In March

On March 24th, Radiohead will release a new Japan-only Tour CD. The CD features 2+2=5 and 9 b-sides, previously released in the US/UK on the ‘Hail to the Thief’ singles. The CD will also have an enhanced section containing a different version of ‘2+2=5’, Ed Holdsworth’s video of ‘Sit Down. Stand Up’ and an excerpt from
Here’s the tracklisting:
1. 2+2=5
2. Myxomatosis (Cristian Vogel Mix)
3. Paperbag Writer
4. Scatterbrain (Four Tet Remix)
5. I Will (LA Version)
6. I am Citizen Insane
7. Fog (Again)
8. Where Bluebirds Fly
9. I am a Wicked Child
10. Gagging Order
(Thanks to At Ease.)