Final Coachella Line-up Revealed (Finally!)

by Dylan on February 7, 2004

After years of waiting, something came. The final (not counting the bands that will be added) line-up is as follows-
The Pixies
(International) Noise Conspiracy, The Rapture, Desert Sessions (possibly featuring PJ Harvey, possibly not…we’ll let you know), Heiroglyphics, Kinky, Stereolab, Future Sound of London, …And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead, Peretz, Death Cab for Cutie, Laurent Garnier, LCD Soundsystem, Living Legends, Sander Kleinenberg, The Black Keys, The Sounds, Howie Day, Junior Senior, Mark Farina, Moving Units, Sahara Hotnights, Electric Six, The Stills, Seb Fontaine, 22-20’s, Juana Molina, Phantom Planet, Dios, Jem, Q and Not U, Erase Errata, The Section Quartet, DJ Icon
The Cure
The Flaming Lips
Belle & Sebastian
Basement Jaxx, Mogwai, Prefuse 73, !!!, Le Tigre, Broken Social Scene, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Paul Van Dyk, Dizzee Rascal, Bright Eyes, Atmosphere, Thursday, Cursive, The Crystal Method, Adam Freeland, Ash, 2many Dj’s, Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra, Muse, Sidestepper, The Thrills, The Sleepy Jackson, Ferry Corsten, The Cooper Temple Clause, Sage Francis, T. Raumschmiere, Stellastarr*, The Killers, Home Town Hero, The Section Quartet
Wowzaz! That’s quite the lineup, and if past precedence means anything, more will be added by the time May rolls around.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: