Acoustic “Go To Sleep” featured on Sounds Eclectic compliation.

Back in 2003, many of us NYC residents remember desperately trying, and failing, to get into one of two acoustic sets Radiohead performed at Electric Lady studios for the KCRW Sounds Eclectic program. Most of us made do with the excellent promo CD from those shows which has been kicking around The Hub for some time.
Well, fear not, dial-up users: the third Sounds Eclectic compilation is slated to be released on January 11, 2005, and will feature an acoustic performance of “Go To Sleep”.
The complete tracklist:
1. The Polyphonic Spree, “It’s the Sun”
2. The Flaming Lips, “Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Part 1”
3. Damien Rice, “The Blower’s Daughter”
4. Jem, “Flying High”
5. Paul Weller, “Amongst Butterflies”
6. Radiohead, “Go to Sleep”
7. My Morning Jacket, “One Big Holiday”
8. Kinky, “Mirando De Lado”
9. Interpol, “Untitled”
10. Franz Ferdinand, “Take Me Out”
11. Sarah McLachlan, “Answer”
12. Iron & Wine, “Superman”
13. Steve Earle, “Jerusalem”