Radiohead covers album planned

An album of various artists covering the songs of Radiohead will hit shelves this spring.
Entitled Exit Music: Songs For Radioheads, the release will feature covers of the band’s hits including Karma Police, No Surprises and High and Dry.
The album will be available from April, whilst a single release of Just by Mark Ronson and Alex Greenwald (frontman of Phantom Planet) will hit shelves on March 13.
1. Shawn Lee – No Surprises
2. The Randy Watson Experience with Donn – Morning Bell
3. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – In Limbo
4. Pete Kuzma with Bilal – High and Dry
5. Mark Ronson with Alex Greenwald – Just
6. Rjd2 – Airbag
7. Matthew Herbert with Mara Carlyle – Nice Dream
8. Lo-Freq – Blow Out
9. Meshell Ndegeocello & Chris Dave – The National Anthem
10. The Bad Plus – Karma Police
11. Sia – Paranoid Android
12. Osunlade with Erro – Everything In Its Right Place
13. Wajeed featuring Monica Blaire – Knives Out
14. Cinematic Orchestra – Exit Music (For A Film)
(source: Digital Spy

By Jonathan

New York, NY