Webcast tonight!

by Jonathan on November 9, 2007

That’s right folks, the real deal should be happening tonight around 9 pm GMT (that’s 4 pm ET and 1 pm PT). As you know, they have been testing things the last few days and hopefully things will go without a problem. Stanley updated DAS with the following:

www.radiohead.tv
mac os users; download flip4mac
http://www.flip4mac.com/wmv_download.htm
pc users; windows media
Stanley

It’s hard to believe that it was 8 years ago when Radiohead did their first webcast, named “Amateur Night”. Ahhh, the memories.

UPDATE: Okay, apparently 9 pm is not the correct time. Either that or there are technical difficulties. Stay tuned and hopefully this party will start up soon cause why else would you be staying in front of your computer on a Friday night?



Want to stay updated on Radiohead news? Follow us on Twitter!.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: