Tonight: Dallas

by Jonathan on March 5, 2012

Radiohead in Dallas

Next up on the 2012 World Tour: Dallas. The band hit the stage tonight and as always, we want to know if you’re going and what you’re hoping they play. Sound off in the comments and don’t forget to come back after the show for the setlist.

Update: Setlist is below. “The Amazing Sounds of Orgy” was premiered live tonight! Other treats include a full band version of “Skirting on the Surface” and the tour premiere of “Climbing up the Walls.” Videos after the setlist.

01 Bloom
02 Little By Little
03 Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
04 Morning Mr. Magpie
05 The Gloaming
06 The Daily Mail
07 Pyramid Song
08 The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
09 Karma Police
10 15 Step
11 Staircase
12 Identikit
13 Lotus Flower
14 There There
15 Feral
16 Idioteque

17 Separator
18 Climbing Up the Walls
19 Bodysnatchers
20 Everything In Its Right Place (True Love Waits intro)

21 Give Up the Ghost
22 Skirting on the Surface
23 Reckoner
24 Paranoid Android

Videos after the jump.


Previous post:

Next post: