Radiohead’s setlist from Austin City Limits

by Jonathan on March 7, 2012

Radiohead at Austin City Limits

Photo by Adam Caporello

Radiohead taped an episode of Austin City Limits last night at the Moody Theater in Austin and we have the setlist for you. No word on when the show will air on TV, but we’re hearing October.

“Little By Little”
“Daily Mail”
“Morning Mr. Magpie”
“The Gloaming”
“The Amazing Sound of Orgy”
“Lotus Flower”
“There There”

“Skirting on the Surface”
“Paranoid Android”

Tonight the band stay in Austin to play the Frank Erwin Center.

Update: Austinist has a review up of the taping.

Previous post:

Next post: