Radiohead Tour Dates and Gigography

?? - Dronten, Netherlands
August 15, 1993
To correct venue, city, country, or date information, please email us.
01 The Bends
02 Prove Yourself
03 You
04 Ripcord
05 Vegetable
06 Creep
07 Lurgee
08 Stop Whispering
09 Banana Co
10 Faithless The Wonderboy
11 Pop Is Dead
12 Inside My Head
13 Anyone Can Play Guitar
14 Blow Out

Notes: Unknown audience recording
last track has floating problems from the master tape
artwork included

Seeded by Fordspeak
30 January 2004
Show Notes
There are no notes for this show
There are no reviews for this show.
Click here to add your own review.

« go back