OK Computer Radiohead

Later… DVD

The UK music show, Later…With Jools Holland, is celebrating its 10-year anniversary by releasing a DVD culling together some of the most memorable performances of the past decade. Radiohead’s performance of “Paranoid Android” will be included on the 30-track DVD, which hits UK shelves on November 18th. Here’s the full tracklisting:

The Verve – “Bitter Sweet Symphony”
Mary J Blige – “No More Drama”
Portishead – “Glory Box”
Ladysmith Black Mambazo – “Star And The Wiseman”
Bjork – “Hunter”
David Gray – “Babylon”
Pulp – “I Spy”
Norma Waterson – “There Ain’t No Sweet Man”
Paul Weller – “Woodcutter’s Son”
The Hives – “I Hate To Say I Told You So”
Jools Holland – “Blood Sucker Blues”
Massive Attack – “Karmacoma”
Blur – “Parklife”
Ibrahim Ferrer & Cachaito – “Wahira”
Oasis – “Whatever”
Nick Cave – “God Is In The House”
PJ Harvey – “Down By The Water”
Robbie Williams – “Angels”
Mariza – “O Gente Da Minha Terra”
Coldplay – “Yellow”
Baaba Maal – “Jamma Jengii”
Orbital – “Satan”
D’Angelo – “Brown Sugar”
Diana Krall – “Peel Me A Grape”
Morrissey – “Suedehead”
Moby – “Porcelain”
Blind Boys Of Alabama – “Run On”
Primal Scream – “Swastika Eyes”
REM – “Country Feedback”
Radiohead – “Paranoid Android”
(source: the tripwire)