Rare On a Friday

Some very rare On a Friday demo tracks have recently become available for download. If you don’t know, On a Friday is name Radiohead used before signing their record deal.

Here are the track names:

1. Keep Strong
2. Somebody Else
3. I Want To Know
4. I’m Coming Up
5. Jerusalem
6. What Is That You Say?
7. Something You Hate
8. I Can’t
9. Without You
10. Give It Up
11. How Can You Be So Sure?
12. Everybody Lies Through Their Teeth
13. Rattlesnake In The Big City
14. The New Generation

To download them, head on over to
(thanks to rhfreak, audiothief, stimp, googlyamnesiac, Mark, & Marc)

By Jonathan

New York, NY