Atoms for Peace The Eraser Thom Yorke tour

Atoms for Peace: Oakland Night #1

Thom Yorke & Atoms for Peace

Atoms for Peace (Thom Yorke) _AFP6927xr, originally uploaded by hazyskyline6.

Atoms for Peace played the first of two shows last night at the Fox Theater in Oakland, California. The band did an unusual third encore, playing “The Daily Mail”, an untitled new “jam”, as well as the old Radiohead fan favorite, but never played, “Follow Me Around.” [update: video below] Woah.

Did you go? Let us know how it went in the comments.


01 The Eraser
02 Analyse
03 The Clock
04 Black Swan
05 Skip Divided
06 Atoms for Peace
07 And it Rained All Night
08 Harrowdown Hill
09 Cymbal Rush


10  Lotus Flower
11 Like Spinning Plates
12 Everything in its Right Place


13 Paperbag Writer
14 Judge, Jury and Executioner
15 The Hollow Earth
16 Felling Pulled Apart by Horses


17 The Daily Mail
18 new untitled song described as a “jam”
19 Follow Me Around

The bands plays night #2 tonight in Oakland. We’ll be there. Will you?

UPDATE: Here’s the video of “Follow Me Around” (thanks to lssrider)