Atoms for Peace Radiohead Thom Yorke tour

Atoms for Peace: Coachella

Atoms for Peace/Thom Yorke at Coachella

Thom Yorke and Atoms for Peace wrapped up their tour last night with a performance at Coachella. Drawing a huge crowd, the band played an energetic set on par with what they have been playing all tour. Rumors were blowing up on Twitter before the show that Radiohead may show up on stage but that proved to be false. We have reports that the other members of Radiohead were at the festival, but only to enjoy it as fans.


01 The Eraser
02 Analyse
03 The Clock
04 Black Swan
05 Skip Divided
06 Atoms for Peace
07 And it Rained All Night
08 Harrowdown Hill
09 Cymbal Rush


10 Give up the Ghost
11 Airbag
12 Everything in its Right Place
13 Paperbag Writer
14 Judge, Jury & Executioner
15 The Hollow Earth
16 Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses

What happens now? It was a fun tour and hope that it isn’t too long before something else happens in the Radioheadverse.

Did you go to Coachella? Tell us your thoughts in the comments.